Arabic Portuguese English French Portuguese

The First International Conference on Public Health

Theme: The AFREhealth Response to COVID-19

Date: 17 Dec 2021; 3 AM US PST, 6 AM US EST, 11 AM GMT, 12 PM WAT, 1 PM SAST,CAT; 2 PM EAT

Register here: https://afrehealth-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZElcOGorDMqHNbRElZjvFSImi_Pfe6t26HB

PARTICIPATION IS FREE!

About us

The African Forum for Research and Education in Health (AFREhealth) is an interprofessional health grouping that seeks to work all stakeholders interested in health profession education , research and service delivery to improve the quality of health care in Africa through research, education and capacity building. It is a conglomerate of individuals, institutions, associations and networks from all the geographic and linguistic regions of Africa namely Anglophone, Francophone, Lusophone and Arabophone. Read More...

Contact Us

Phone:
Mobile (Whatsapp): +233 50 835 1306 
Office: +233 32 249 6882

Email:
info@afrehealth.org

Location:
School of Public Health
College of Health Sciences
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana

Like & Follow Us